Download Simple Plan Get Your Hearts On! (Deluxe Edition)

Download Album SimplePlan 2011 Get Your Hearts On!
Klik Gambar untuk mulai download (Using  Torrent)

For those who bother, all files are 320kbs :)

1. "You Suck at Love" 3:11
2. "Can't Keep My Hands Off You" (feat. Rivers Cuomo) 3:21
3. "Jet Lag" (feat. Natasha Bedingfield, co-written by Nolan Sipe and Ryan Petersen) 3:24
4. "Astronaut" (co-written by Jim Irvin & Julian Emery) 3:41
5. "Loser of the Year" (co-written by Claude Kelly) 3:26
6. "Anywhere Else But Here" 3:44
7. "Freaking Me Out" (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, co-written by Jim Irvin & Julian Emery) 3:07
8. "Summer Paradise" (feat. K'naan) 3:56
9. "Gone Too Soon" 3:16
10. "Last One Standing" 3:27
11. "This Song Saved My Life" 3:12
12. "Jet Lag" (feat. Marie-Mai (French version)) 3:24
13. "Never Should Have Let You Go" 4:23
14. "Loser of the Year" (acoustic version) 3:5

Post a Comment

If you wan't to comment, you must follow my blog (member)